Public User (Not signed in)
  • Print Page Content
About Us80th Jubilee - Welcome...Reporting and AssessmentCalendarNewslettersLearning TeamsLearning AreasEducation for Sustaina...Health and SafetySchool GroupsSportsPhoto GalleryKindy to Koru ProgrammeAfter School CarePTAContact Us 
Preparing for Tomorrow
  
Our Learning Community will be based
on quality relationships which develop 
skills, knowledge and habits that will be
used to thrive and contribute effectively 
to the world we live in.
         

Beachlands School Diary

Bring 'n Bling Your Wheels Day
Friday 29th August, 10:00am-1:00pm

School Assembly
Friday 29th August, 1:45pm

Counties Zone Cross Country
Tuesday 2nd September

Kids 4 Kids Show, Vodaphone Events Centre
Tuesday 2nd September
Choir to meet at 6:30pm

Kaiawa Garden Clean-up Day
Thursday 4th September, 8:45am start

Beachlands Intermediate Open Evening
Thursday 4th September, 6:30-7:30pm

Class and Student Photos
Friday 5th September

AIMS Games Week
starting Monday 8th September

Year 5-8 Netball Funday
Tuesday 9th September

HPPA Cross Country
Tuesday 16th September

Jump Rope for Heart Day
Friday 19th September

School Disco: Years 1-4 5:30-6:30pm,
Years 5-8 7:00-8:30pm
Friday 19th September

Koanga Festival
Saturday 20th September

HPPA Mathex
Tuesday 23rd September

Intermediate Production
Wednesday 24th to Friday 26th September

Friday 26th September - end of Term 3

Monday 13th October - Term 4 begins
80th Jubilee
21&22 November, 2014

"Welcome Back"
 
 
Click image to access 'Welcome Back' page
 Locations            
 Who in the world is looking at our website?

Join us on Facebook.

Some useful websites
to assist with learning.
 Our photo gallery 


https://sites.google.com/a/beachlands.school.nz/learning-in-the-cloud-beachlands-school/